Documentation
Roles & Permissions
| Role | Permissions |
|---|---|
| Owner | Full control: manage members, change settings, delete workspace |
| Admin | Manage members; create, edit, and delete all content |
| Member | Create and edit own content; view shared content |
| Viewer | Read-only access to shared content; cannot create or modify |
NOTE
Team plan supports up to 20 members. Pro plan team sharing is limited to 3 people.
Continue Reading